Bonaventure Team

ANDY REYNOLDS

Chief Executive Officer 

Andy@bonaventuresupport.com

“Whatever you can dream, begin it. Boldness has genius, power and a hint of magic in it. For at the moment of commitment the Universe conspires to support you.” – Goethe

TRINA REYNOLDS

Chief Financial Officer 

Trina@bonaventuresupport.com

“You’re braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.” – AA Milne.

“Be the change you wish to see in the world.” – Mahatma Gandhi

CHRISTY SUDYKO

Executive Director 

Christy@bonaventuresupport.com

“People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel” – Maya Angelou

SASHA BAZIJANEC

Director of Community Inclusion

Inclusion@bonaventuresupport.com

“We may not be responsible for the world that created our minds, but we can take responsibility for the mind with which we create our world.” – Gabor Mate

Antoinette Janzen

Director of Community Adult Housing

AdultHousing@bonaventuresupport.com

Heather Setter 

Rachel Rahier (temp leave)

Director of Youth Housing 

Youthhousing@bonaventuresupport.com

Feranmi Soyege

Director of Human Resources 

HR@bonaventuresupport.com

“Every time you state what you want or believe, you’re the first to hear it. It’s a message to both you and others about what you think is possible. Don’t put a ceiling on yourself” – Oprah Winfrey.

Amy Paradise

Payroll and Benefits Administrator

Payroll@bonaventuresupport.com

ISABELLE WICKLUND

Human Resources Assistant

Office@bonaventuresupport.com

Khya Eagel HR Coordinator – Temp Leave

 

SARAH LUCAS

Office Manager

Reception@bonaventuresupport.com

Call it a clan, call it a network, call it a tribe, call it a family. Whatever you call it, whoever you are, you need one – Jane Howard

DEVON SAYLER

Financial Assistant

Bookkeeping@bonaventuresupport.com

Miranda Orth

Bookkeeping Assistant

 

Program Managers

Jennifer Birchard

The Cove Program Manager

Cove@bonaventuresupport.com

Laura Olson

Quarterway Place Program Manager

Quarterway@bonaventuresupport.com

Quarterway Team lead 

Amqwp@bonaventuresupport.com

Dawn Martynyk

Fairwinds Place Program Manager

Fairwinds@bonaventuresupport.com

 

Baylee Marshall

Nanaimo Community Inclusion Program Manager

Baronsinclusion@bonaventuresupport.com

Tate Gillam

Outrigger Program Manager

Outrigger@bonaventuresupport.com

David Salmon

Ross Place Program Manager

Ross@bonaventuresupport.com

Jennifer Tate

Employment Coordinator

Employment@bonaventuresupport.com

Scott Wimpney

Horizon Place Program Manager

Horizon@bonaventuresupport.com

Rich McCarthy 

Southside Community Inclusion Program Manager

Southsideinclusion@bonaventuresupport.com

Ashley Grey 

Parksville Community Inclusion

ParksvilleInclusion@bonaventuresupport.com

Jasleen Sharma

Buttertubs Place Manager

Buttertubs@bonaventuresupport.com

Des McCulloch

Anchor Place Program Manager

Anchor@bonaventuresupport.com

Tony Matchett

Beacon Place Program Manager

Beacon@bonaventuresupport.com

Jane Robinson

Mariner Place/ Sanctuary Place Program Manager

Mariner@bonaventuresupport.com

Sanctuary@bonaventuresupport.com

Holly Arbuthnot

Duncan Community Inclusion Program Manager

Duncaninclusion@bonaventuresupport.com

[/responsivevoice]